Home > Uncategorized > Merry Christmas Everyone!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

December 25, 2009

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas!

To all my visitors, my family and friends, and to those that are out in the cold suffering, I hope you find a warm place & a warm meal along with good times & comfort.

Spread joy and share what you can.

Here are some wallpapers for you Bold 9700, 9000, and 8520/30 Curve.

BB_Bold Wallpaper - Christmas_1

BB_Bold Wallpaper - Christmas_2

BB_Bold Wallpaper - Christmas_2

BB_Bold Wallpaper - Christmas_3

BB_Bold Wallpaper - Christmas_3

Now, get out there and drink up! Don’t forget to plan your ride home with a designated driver, friend that doesn’t drink, or just simply LEAVE your keys home and bring extra $50 for a cab ride home! Don’t be stingy and tip them should they make sure you get in the door safely.

Ladies, remember the buddy system!

  1. April 12, 2011 at 12:27 PM

    I’m glad that I’ve found this seriousmobile.wordpress.com web site. Thank you for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about info and I love to discover more on this. If possible, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

    Like

    • Donny
      April 12, 2011 at 5:45 PM

      The blog has been updated quite a bit since this Christmas entry … you just need to start from the main page.

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
