Home > Uncategorized > LinkedIn for BlackBerry – Leaked & Stopped

LinkedIn for BlackBerry – Leaked & Stopped

March 13, 2010

Looks like the ongoing, and fustrated community members that have been discussing LinkedIn for BlackBerry on LinkedIn’s own discussion boards found a leaked version of LinkedIn for BlackBerry on http://www.bb4li.com.

While trying to move all my files from my existing Windows XP PC to my new MacBook Aluminum Unibody (and from my ancient TiBook), I figured I’d take a break and see what emails I got this morning.

5 along in less than 10mins from the LinkedIn discussion boards and I missed out.

  1. March 14, 2010 at 6:14 PM

    it wasn’t leaked, and it isn’t the official version 🙂

    its ours! 🙂

    check it out…

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
