Home > Uncategorized > With this pain in my chest I still wish you the best with …

With this pain in my chest I still wish you the best with …

September 4, 2010

FUCK YOU!! FUCK HER TOOO!

LMAO!!

Man I seriously LOVE this track. Of all the hard breakups I’ve had in the past this track just sums it up the best. This is just PURE GENIOUS!!! Cee Lo is another stankonia crazy ass genious that just does and better power to him. I see this as a great follow-up to a track by Timberland.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 13, 2010 at 7:55 PM

    ok how is this supposedto mean?

    Like

    • Donny
      September 16, 2010 at 11:37 AM

      This is the lyrics to a funny song; nothing related to phones in any way. I could not finish the lyrics for obvious reasons

      Like

  2. Bill
    October 13, 2010 at 7:50 PM

    Way to spell genius wrong, idiot.

    Like

    • Donny
      October 14, 2010 at 9:08 PM

      GENIOUS was done intentionally and from a mobile phone without spell check on – we all cannot & sometimes CHOOSE not to use it. This blog is NOT a professional news or information outlet like a major national newspaper or magazine. So way to go and boost you’re own ego numb-nuts!!

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
