Home > Uncategorized > RIM Co-CEO Adds Commerce to BlackBerry

RIM Co-CEO Adds Commerce to BlackBerry

April 16, 2011

Lazaridis weighs in on how the WSJ and the generic worldwide press is bashing on RIM. Props also goes to the WSJ Journalist with open-minded and well covered interview!!

For the last few months since the debut of the PlayBook Lazaridis has been almost ghost lately – almost widely (and personally in my mind) worrying users & investors alike that he’d been looking for another avenue, another door out.

Today marks the third time I’ve TRIED to use the iPhone – 2nd try on the IP4, first time on the 3GS – and I can honestly say I cannot stand this!!

Some key points that annoyed me using the glorious – and it is glorious – iPhone 4 is:

Apps do NOT hold predownloaded data to re-engadge when NOT connected to data medium (WLAN/3G). I travel on the subway so I’m always affected.

check out the video – credit goes to crackberry for the video share.

I’m a born again BlackBerry/CrackBerry user!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 18, 2011 at 5:21 PM

    are you on linkedin?

    Like

    • Donny
      April 21, 2011 at 12:34 AM

      Yes indeed I am.

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
